The Four Horsemen Of The Electrocalypse

    1. Behold, A White Horse
    2. Dancing On My Own Grave
    3. Ringside At The Parthenon
    4. The Archer
    5. Forgotten Empires Never Forget
    6. The Red Horse
    7. Sword of War (Máchaira)
    8. Reign & Bone
    9. Rumpistol – Eyes Open Wide (Bluetech Remix) [feat. Ane Trolle]
    10. A Blessed Release
    11. The Black Horse
    12. Tipping the Scales
    13. Voice of the Four
    14. The Darkest Year
    15. In / Finite
    16. The Pale Horse
    17. Thalium
    18. Into That Good Night
    19. Unshackled
    20. Fervent Descent

    The collected version of the 4 previous EPs in this series.

    “Emerging from a long period of creative drought and personal struggle, I was seeking a way to frame my own experience in a larger meta-narrative.  Navigating through loss and painful transformation always feels apocalyptic, so I wanted to take the opportunity to not only frame my heartbreak in a larger context but also to really laugh at myself and experience the high drama of being human with a sense of humor.  The Revelations of our little lives feel like the end of everything, and looking out of our windows of meat and bone we feel the ground rumble with the approach of the 4 Horsemen.

  1. On a larger scale, it’s easy to draw parallels between the realities of modern life and the harbingers of ‘the end’ in John’s symbolic vision of the end of the Roman Empire.  We are in the grasp of a dying empire watching the destruction of our biosphere, and yet…  every seed must go to ground before new life emerges.This series of releases is about watching it all burn with a smile, embracing the death of the self as an act of beauty in order to grow. By aligning my own story and our collective story with a prophetic vision of epic proportions, I was able to to regain my joy and (en)lighten my life.”